Introducing the First Ever Digital Release...

The Tropical Sweets® Classical Music Video Adventure features award-winning Nature imagery, natural sounds, and painstakingly selected rare classical music recordings. The 25th Anniversary Digital Debut Collector's Edition is now available on DVD from, or as a digital download from iTunes, Google Play, or Amazon Video. 

10% of all proceeds from your purchase will support scholarships for talented young artists!

Featured Music Menu Selections:

1.    Delius: Daybreak from Florida Suite

2.    Saint-Saens: The Swan from The Carnival of the Animals

3.    Mendelssohn: Calm Sea from Calm Sea and Prosperous Voyage Overture

4.    Rimsky-Korsakov: Flight of the Bumblebee from Tsar Sultan

5.    Respighi: The Dove from The Birds

6.    Saint-Saens: Aquarium from The Carnival of the Animals

7.    Delius: Sunset from Florida Suite

8.    Beethoven: Moonlight Sonata (Adagio sostenuto)